Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wood & Fire Neapolitan Style Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wood & Fire Neapolitan Style Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Fernando S about 1 month ago

Classico Pizza

So Good .... I would like to came back with my Family. The staffs & Manager. Theyweregreat.

Shaun about 1 month ago

Sausage & Broccolli Rabe Spring Rolls

One of the best things I've eaten in a long time. Me and the wife wanted to take an oreder home to have the next day. We were just to full from shoving our faces with the rest of our meal

Christina about 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

The calamari is consistently good and the two sauces are great! Always getting this app when I go!

Brooke 2 months ago

Picante Pizza

This pizza was accidentally forgotten in my order and when I called they had it delivered within 10 minutes. That is one fresh pizza! It was spicy and delicious and thin and I love the Mike's hot honey addition. You guys can do so much more with these types of pizzas, please!!

Brooke 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

I guess the best review is just to let everyone know that I have ordered this four times in the last week. The idea of dipping it in the tartar sauce, makes my mouth water.

Brooke about 1 month ago

Spicy Rigatoni

I LOVE Italian food and I went to Wood & Fire last night for dinner - a 10/10!!! I had the spicy rigatoni for my entree and it was absolutely amazing!!!! Literally one of the best meals I've ever had and the most delicious pasta dish (I'm also a sucker for any pasta dish that has vodka sauce). Our table started off with the wings and calamari - also a 10/10 and my spicy margarita was everything and then some! This is now my new favorite restaurant. :) And the brownie dessert was also delicious too! Amazing service, friendly staff, awesome food - a perfect recipe!

Cweinreich1 about 2 months ago

Roman Pizza

Awesome order this all the time with the truffle fries and is always great just wish it could be a bit cheaper

Christina about 2 months ago

Gnocchi Toscana

The Gnocchi Toscana was delicious! The dollop of burrata on top and Italian sausage mixed in - this dish is one of my favorites!

Brooke 2 months ago

Family Style Take Out w/ Pizza

This is such an amazing idea. I love that wooden fire is doing family style because it really is the perfect amount for a family of 42 kids being under the age of 6. Perfect portions and such a great value

Brooke 2 months ago

Brook Street

Crispy, crunchy, delicious, perfectly portioned to share or indulged on your own throughout the day. This is a go to!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA